NATURE SUITE

You will be seduced by your hammam and your private 4-seater jacuzzi, in a natural decoration, but also certainly by the canopy king size bed. Zen, contemporary and refined atmosphere guaranteed.

Treat yourself to a bohemian journey in the heart of Formentera - Ibiza by choosing this romantic 40 m2 suite with your spacious jacuzzi. A real boho-chic, refined and contemporary setting. The colors and natural materials such as wood, linen, white combine to create a universe full of well-being and poetry.


Under a high ceiling with exposed beams, you will enjoy a view facing your corner picture window, just in front of your canopy bed, or, curled up in your hanging rattan armchair ... In the evening, the sunlight warms the room and the concrete floor refreshes your feet.

 

In music if you wish, take the time to share a real moment of relaxation, with your loved one, thanks to the light and sound equipment in your 4-seater jacuzzi and your shower-hammam. Equipped with chromatic lighting with color variation and genuine Jacuzzi patented massages, relaxation is guaranteed in this room, perfect for a romantic weekend or a wedding night. A rainfall or a waterfall in your shower ... the choice is yours ...

 

Luxury in the countryside for this suite will make you live an exceptional moment. Perfect for your Honeymoon

wifi-signal.png

Free WiFi : because it's not always easy to disconnect right away ... We promise, we won't say anything ..!

hand-carrying-a-tea-cup-of-restaurant-se

Breakfast : Prepared by Florence with local products. Served in your room or by the pool.

Free WiFi : because it's not always easy to disconnect right away ... We promise, we won't say anything ..!

SUITE NATURE

Vous serez séduits par votre hammam et votre jacuzzi 4 places privatif, dans une décoration nature, mais aussi assurément par votre lit king size à baldaquin. Ambiance zen, contemporaine et épurée assurée.

Offrez-vous un voyage bohème au cœur de Formentera – Ibiza dans cette suite romantique de 40 m2 avec votre spacieux jacuzzi. Un véritable écrin boho-chic, épuré et contemporain. Les couleurs et matières naturelles telles que le bois, le lin, le blanc s’acoquinent pour créer un univers empli de bien-être et de poésie.
 

Sous un haut plafond aux poutres apparentes, vous profiterez d’une vue sur la piscine face à votre baie vitrée d’angle, juste devant votre lit à baldaquin… Le soir, la lumière du soleil réchauffe la chambre et le sol en grès vous rafraîchi les pieds.

 

En musique si vous le désirez, prenez le temps de partager un réel moment de détente, selon vos désirs, avec l’être aimé, grâce aux équipements lumineux et sonores dans votre jacuzzi 4 places et votre douche-hammam. Equipés d’un éclairage chromatique avec variation de couleurs et de véritables massages breveté Jacuzzi, la détente est assurée dans cette chambre parfaite pour un week -end en amoureux ou une nuit de noce. Une pluie d’eau ou une cascade sous votre douche… à vous de choisir…

 

Le luxe en pleine campagne pour cette suite qui vous fera vivre un moment d’exception. Parfait pour votre Lune de Miel 

Wifi gratuit : car il n'est pas toujours facile de déconnecter tout de suite... Promis, on ne dira rien..!

Petit déjeuner compris : Préparé par Florence avec des produits locaux. Servi en chambre ou au bord de la piscine.

13A, chemin de la Croix
13111, Coudoux |  06 16 81 11 60 contact@maisonflorenceivakno.com

© 2019-2020 par Maison Florence Ivakno Wix.com